Middle Tennessee Mysteries is dedicated to shining a light on cold cases, unsolved murders and missing people in Tennessee.

By County

Counties in Middle Tennessee

By County 

Bedford County
Benton County

Cannon County

Campbell County

Cheatham County

Clay County

Coffee County

Davidson County

Decatur County

DeKalb County

Dickson County

Fentress County

Franklin County

Giles County

Greene County 

Grundy County

Hamilton County

Hardeman County

Hardin County

Haywood County

Hickman County

Houston County

Humphreys County

Jackson County

Lawrence County

Lewis County

Lincoln County 

Madison County 

Macon County

Marshall County

Maury County

Montgomery County

Moore County

Overton County

Perry County

Pickett County

Putnam County

Roane County

Robertson County

Rutherford County

Shelby County 

Sequatchie County

Smith County

Stewart County

Sumner County

Trousdale County

Van Buren County

Warren County

Wayne County

White County

Williamson County

Wilson County 

Italicized counties lie outside of Middle Tennessee.